Weekly Messages and Discussion Guides
 
 
May 26th

Summer on the Mount | Pt3 : The Merciful

 
May 19th

Summer on the Mount | Pt2 : Now & Later

May 12th

Summer on the Mount | Pt1 : Happy Home

May 5th

Faces of Easter | Doubting Thomas

April 28th

Faces of Easter | Nicodemus

April 21st

Faces of Easter | The Grieving Mother

April 14th

Faces of Easter | The Open Tombh

April 7th

Faces of Easter | The Road to Emmaus

March 31st

Easter | What Are You Looking For?

March 24th

Ambassadors | How Do You Smell

March 17th

Ambassadors | New Game; New Rules 

March 10th

Ambassadors | Suffering Well

March 3rd

Ambassadors | It Doesn’t Count

February 25th

Getting Guidance | Friends

February 18th

Getting Guidance | Fleelings

February 11th

Getting Guidance | Fleece

February 4th

Getting Guidance | Failure

January 28th

He Wants To… | Relational Time Travel

January 21st

He Wants To… | The Doggy Dilema

January 14th

He Wants To… | Shameless Audacity

January 7th

He Wants To… | Follow the Magi

December 31st

He Wants To… | Do You?

December 24th

The Big Gift | A Hope Upgrade

 
December 17th

The Big Gift | Change of Address

December 10th

The Big Gift | Season of Waiting

December 3rd

The Big Gift | Faith Vs. Certainty

November 26

The Big Gift | First Response

November 19

The End | Who Will Stand?

November 12

The End | The Lamb & The Scroll

November 5

The End | Go to the Throne Room

October 29

The End | Listen to the Spirit

October 22

The End | Complacency & Identity

October 15

The End | A Message for Everyone

October 8

ReConnect | Failures and Mistakes

October 1

ReConnect | Fit In/Stand Out

 
September 24

ReConnect | Daily Dying to Self

September 17
September 10
 
September 3
 
August 27
 
August 20
 
August 13
 
August 6
 
July 30
 
July 23
 
July 16
 
 
July 9
 
July 2
 
June 25
 
June 18
 
June 11
 
June 4
 
May 28
 
May 21
 
May 14
 
May 7
 
Digital Resources:
 
April 30
 
April 23
 
April 16
 
Easter Sunday Message, April 9
 
Palm Sunday Message, April 2
James 4 | Embracing Ordinary WORDS
 
Wednesday, March 29
 
Sunday, March 26
 
Wednesday, March 22
 
Sunday, March 19
 
Wednesday, March 15
 
Wednesday, March 8
 
Sunday, March 5
 
Sunday, February 26
 
Sunday, February 19
 
Sunday, February 12
 
Sunday, February 5
 
Sunday, January  29
 
Sunday, January  22
 
Sunday, January  15
 
Sunday, January  08
 
Sunday, January  01
 
Sunday, December  25
Christmas 2022  | Authority
 
Sunday, December  18
 
Sunday, December  11
 
Sunday, December  04
 
Sunday, November 27
 
Sunday, November 20
 
Sunday, November 13
 
Sunday, November 06
 
Sunday, October 30
 
Sunday, October 23
 
Sunday, October 16
 
Sunday, October 09
 
Sunday, October 02
 
Sunday, September 25
 
Sunday, September 18th
 
Sunday, September 11th
 
 
 
Legacy Content:
Click here for previous semesters of Group content