Sunday, November 28
 
Sunday, November 21
 
Sunday, November 14
 
Sunday, November 7
 
Sunday, October 31st
 
Sunday, October 24th
 
Sunday, October 17th
 
Sunday, October 10th
 
Sunday, October 3rd
 
Sunday, September 26th
 
Sunday, September 19th
 
Sunday, September 12th
 
Sunday, September 5th 
 
Sunday, August 29th 
 
Sunday, August 22nd  
 
Sunday, August 15th
 
Sunday, August 8th  
 
Sunday, August 1st  
Watch: Soul Food Philippians 4:67
 
Sunday, July 25th 
Watch: Soul Food | John 15:1217
 
Sunday, July 18th 
Watch: Soul Food | Mark 8:3438
 
Sunday, July 11th 
Watch: Soul Food | Romans 3:23-26
 
Sunday, July 4th 
Watch: Soul Food | 1 Peter 2:910
 
Sunday, June 27th 
Watch: Soul Food | Ephesians 2:810
 
Sunday, June 20th 
Watch: Soul Food | Romans 5:15
 
Sunday, June 13th 
Watch: Soul Food | Psalms 103:15
 
Sunday, June 6th 
Watch: Soul Food | Acts 2:4247
 
Sunday, May 30th 
 
Sunday, May 23rd 
 
Sunday, May 16th 
 
Sunday, May 9th 
 
Sunday, May 2nd 
 
Sunday, April 25th
 
Sunday, April 18th
 
Sunday, April 11th
 
Sunday, April 4th
 
Wednesday, March 31
 
Sunday, March 28
 Found People Find People | Showing Up (no video)
 
Wednesday, March 24
 
Sunday, March 21
 Found People Find People | Compel Them to Come (no video)
 
Wednesday, March 17
 
Sunday, March 14
 Found People Find People | Point to Jesus (no video)
 
Wednesday, March 10
 
Sunday, March 7
 
Wednesday, March 3
Adam Character Portrayal (From March 3)
 
Sunday, February 28
 
 
Legacy Content:
Click here for previous semesters of Group content