Legacy Content
 
Winter 2021 Discussion Materials  
 
Sunday, February 21
 
Sunday, February 14
 
Sunday, February 7
 
Sunday, January 31
 
Sunday, January 24
 
Sunday, January 17
 
Sunday, January 10
 
Sunday, January 03
 
Sunday, December 27
 
Thursday, December 24
 
Fall 2020 Discussion Materials  
 
Sunday, December 13
Download: Discussion Guide & Notes Page
 
Sunday, December 6
 
Sunday, November 29
 
Sunday, November 22
 
Sunday, November 15
 
Sunday, November 8
 
Sunday, November 1
 
Sunday, October 25
Download: Student Discussion Questions
 
Sunday, October 18
Download: Student Discussion Questions
 
Sunday, October 11
Download: Student Discussion Questions
 
Sunday, October 4
 
Sunday, September 27
 
Sunday, September 20
 
Sunday, September 13
 
Sunday, September 6th
 
Summer 2020 Discussion Materials  
 
Sunday, August 30th
Title: Warm Up | Preventing Burnout
 
Wed, August 19 | Church Outdoors
 
Wed, August 12 | Church Outdoors
Watch: Blood Flow
 
 
Wed, August 5 | Church Outdoors
 
Wed, July 29 | Church Outdoors
 
Wed, July 22 | Church Outdoors
 
Wed, July 15 | Church Outdoors
 
Wed, July 8 | Church Outdoors
 
Wed, July 1 | Church Outdoors
 
Wed, June 24 | Church Outdoors
 
Wed, June 17 | Church Outdoors
 
Wed, June 10 | Church Outdoors
 
Wed, June 3 | Church Outdoors
Watch: Faith is a Team Sport: Three Things We CAN Do
 
Sunday June 7
 
May 31
 
May 24
 
May 17
 
Winter 2020 Discussion Materials  
 
May 10
 
May 3
 
April 26
 
April 19
 
Easter Sunday (April 12)
 
April 5
 
March 29
 
March 22
 
Week 1 (Jan 12-18) Gospel Fluency: What Are We Worshipping?
 
Week 2 (Jan 19-25) Gospel Fluency: Roots Produce Fruit
 
Week 3 (Jan 26-Feb 1) Gospel Fluency: Listening
 
Week 4 (Feb 2-Feb 8) Gospel Fluency: Beautiful Feet
 
Week 5 (Feb 9-Feb 15) Lovesongs: All You Need Is Love
 
Week 6 (Feb 16-Feb 22) Lovesongs: To Make You Feel My Love
 
Week 7 (Feb 23-Feb 29) Lovesongs: Unforgettable
 
Week 8 (Mar 1-Mar 7) GiveAbility: The Opposite of Poor
 
Week 9 (Feb 8-Mar 14) GiveAbility: Starvation Mindset
 
Week 10 (Mar 15-Mar 21) GiveAbility: Get or Give